SCQF Level 5

Qualification Title:

SQA National Certificate in Mobile Technology at SCQF Level 5


12 Months / 2 Semesters (Full Time)

Entry Requirements:

4 GCE ‘O’ Level Passes OR

4 IGCSE ‘O’ Level Passes OR

BDTVEC Skill Certificate 2 in Information Technology OR

Any other acceptable qualification


  • Mobile Technology and Personal Computer Applications

  • Mobile Technology Systems

  • Mobile Technology: Web Page Creation

  • Mobile Technology: Media

  • Computing: Digital Media Elements for Applications

  • Communication

  • Basic Mathematics

  • Mobile Technology: Device Connectivity

  • Mobile Technology Architecture

  • Programming for Mobile Devices

  • Mobile Technology: Security and Peripherals

  • Fundamental Electronics

  • Mobile Technology: Project

  • Melayu Islam Beraja